Thank you to our sponsors, artists and buyers who made our 2015 ‘Drums of Fame’ a huge success.  We are moving closer to having a permanent museum to display our large selection of artifacts from our many inductees.  Thank you, thank you!

More Coming Events

  • No Upcoming Events Found

Latest News

  • 2015 ERHOF Inductees Announced

    2015 Inductees to the Ellensburg Rodeo Hall of Fame are PRCA timers Jan Smith (1986-2012) and Nell Henderson (1989-2012). In addition, ERHOF will induct two legendary timed event competitors: 1940s and 50s champion Vern Castro (Ellensburg All-Around ’47-8, ’50; Steer Wrestling, ’47; Wild Cow Milking ‘’48; Calf Roping ’50; RCA

  • ERHOF Teams With Ellensburg Rodeo

    Ellensburg Rodeo Hall of Fame is thrilled to announce an official partnership with the Ellensburg Rodeo as we continue to work toward a permanent museum for our many historical artifacts. Ellensburg Rodeo President Gene Dana announced the partnership at the sold-out Queen Coronation Banquet in January, stating, ‘It is our

  • ERHOF Elects New Officers

    Ellensburg Rodeo Hall of Fame Elects New Slate of Officers, Joel Smith President In its April biannual election, the Ellensburg Rodeo Hall of Fame (ERHOF) elected Joel Smith as President for a two-year term. Also elected were Jack Wallace (Vice President), Joe Crawford (Treasurer), and Joe Powell (Recorder). Smith is